You are here: Home » ENTERTAINMENT » Music » Music: Muno – “Cool Down” + “Separate Ways”

Music: Muno – “Cool Down” + “Separate Ways”


Paul Okoye’s Rudeboy Records is proud to present Muno’s new single ‘Separate Ways’, this comes as a sequel to the gifted singer’s hit “Her Yo” which is still rocking the airwaves/club houses across the nation.

Listen to Separate ways below:

DOWNLOAD “Cool Down”

DOWNLOAD “Separate Ways”

Please Submit News, Articles, Enquiries And More To :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top